Admission Deadlines

 

Timetable for Admission Deadlines for 2021/2022 Academic Year

 

Type of Applicant /Activity Starting Date for Application Closing Date for Application Entrance Examination Selection Interview
Post-First Degree LLB Tuesday, 16th March, 2021 Friday, 30th April, 2021 Saturday, 22nd May, 2021 Monday, 31st May, 2021
Mature Tuesday, 16th March, 2021 Friday, 30th June, 2021 Fri. 3rd September – Sat. 4th September, 2021 Monday, 20th September to Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
University Diploma/

HND/Professional

Tuesday, 16th

March, 2021

Friday, 24th September, 2021 Not Applicable Not Applicable
4-Year LLB Tuesday, 16th

March, 2021

To be announced Not Applicable Not Applicable
WASSCE Tuesday, 16th March, 2021 To be announced Not Applicable Not Applicable
Postgraduate (MPhil/

MBA/MSc/MA)

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021 Friday, 24th September, 2021 Not Applicable On-going
Postgraduate (Sandwich) Tuesday, 16th March, 2021 Friday, 24th September, 2021 Not Applicable On-going
Postgraduate (Distance Learning) Tuesday, 16th March, 2021 Friday, 24th September, 2021 Not Applicable On-going
Postgraduate (PhD) Friday, 2nd April,2021 Friday, 28th May, 2021 Not Applicable Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021,

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021 and Tuesday, 6th July, 2021